Russil Wvong / Personal / Contact info for IDACOM people

Contact info for IDACOM people


This page provides contact information for ex-IDACOM people from Edmonton, Darmstadt, and Vancouver. It's based on the directory that Janet put together, but since this page can be accessed by anyone on the Internet, I've removed people's home addresses, and I won't include phone numbers unless people give their permission. To try to foil automated spam generators, I've mangled the e-mail addresses a bit.

If you've found this page while looking for PT500 or PT502 support, please contact Keysight Technologies or Dencom.

If you have any information that you'd like to add, delete, or change, please send me e-mail at russilwvong@gmail.com.

If you're trying to reach someone and they don't have any contact information listed here, your best bet is probably to look them up on LinkedIn.

Events
Photos from May 2002 reunion in Edmonton

Edmonton
Roxanna Albert Edmonton
Denny Amirault Dencom, Calgary damirault[at]dencom-inc[.]com
Gordon Barnett JDSU, Colorado Springs
Evelyn Blanchette Edmonton eyeblanchette[at]hotmail[.]com
George Bondarenco Edmonton georgeb[at]compusmart[.]ab[.]ca
Allan Booth JDSU, Colorado Springs
Louis Bourassa LogiCan, Edmonton lbourass[at]logican[.]com
Reto Brader PixelMetrix, Switzerland rbrader[at]bluewin[.]ch
Jeff Callegari Omobi, Seattle jeff[at]omobi[.]com
Allan Campbell acampbel[at]cisco[.]com
Greg Campbell Spieker Point, Edmonton
Brent Carlson NRC, Penticton Brent[.]Carlson[at]nrc[.]ca
Hansen Chan Alcatel, Ottawa hansen[.]chan[at]alcatel[.]com
Rob Chapman Edmonton
Evelyn Chong
Rachel Chung PPM 2000, Edmonton rchung[at]telusplanet[.]net
Don Colpitts Red Badge Research, Edmonton sue_don[at]telusplanet[.]net
Denis Condon Acterna, Washington, DC
Ken Conley Edmonton famconley[at]shaw[.]ca
Allan Corse
Mary Cram Edmonton
Jim Currie
Horst Depner Edmonton hwdepner[at]gmail[.]com
Claude Desroches Berlin CDesroche[at]aol[.]com or Claude[.]Desroches[.]Berlin[at]googlemail[.]com
James Edwards LogiCan, Edmonton
Steven Farkas Telus, Edmonton steven.farkas[at]telus[.]com
Miguel Ferrer Edmonton mferrer[at]gmail[.]com
Behdad Forghani Ixia, Sacramento behdad[.]forghani[at]gmail[.]com
Kelly Foster
David Franck Telus, Edmonton david[.]franck[at]telus[.]com
Dale Freelove HP, Toronto dfreelove[at]gmail[.]com
Bernie Gaider JDSU, Colorado Springs bernout1[at]comcast[.]net
Eduardo Garcia Los Angeles
Elaine Gates
Lynn Getzinger Micralyne, Edmonton lynn[at]micralyne[.]com
Karen Glynn RIP
Pat Glynn RIP
Sharon Grab Agilent, Denver
Hamish Gray JDSU, Colorado Springs
Bob Gregorish Shaw, Calgary
Tony Grimm HP, Victoria grimmt[at]shaw[.]ca
Gayle Haggarty Vancouver
Pauline Hale Hale! Marketing, Vancouver pauline_hale[at]haleinc[.]com
Stephen Hale Hale! Marketing, Vancouver stephen[at]haleinc[.]com
Matt Harildstad Edmonton matth[at]planet[.]eon[.]net
Jack Haynes Arizona jackhaynes_43[at]hotmail[.]com
Roland and Heidi Heller Lantzville, BC
Tara Hessie Saskatoon tarahessie[at]shaw[.]ca
Trevor Hill Edmonton trevor_r_hill[at]yahoo[.]com
Khoi Chiem Ho
Penny Huegle Edmonton
Eddie Hui RIP
Margaret Hung Vancouver
Richard Jobson
Daryl Jones HP, Toronto daryl_jones[at]hp[.]com
Jeff Kelley Microsoft, Seattle jeffkel[at]microsoft[.]com
Kelly Kirkwood
Dale Kisilevich GE Fanuc, Edmonton Dale[.]Kisilevich[at]GEFEDMONTON[.]GE[.]com
Darek Kominek Matrikon, Edmonton darek[.]k[at]shaw[.]ca
Les Krammer ATI Precision, Colorado Springs les[.]krammer[at]ati-first[.]com
Karen Kupsch
Jack Lam Cisco, San Jose jaclam[at]cisco[.]com
Jun Lan LogiCan, Edmonton junlan[at]logican[.]com
Bill Landers
Bob La Quey Open Source Communications, San Diego boblq[at]cox[.]net
Glen LaValley Edmonton
Jackson Lee Vancouver jacksonleeqa[at]hotmail[.]com
Max Lietz Edmonton Max[.]Lietz[.]mmaxell[at]nt[.]com
Merlin Loblick Colorado Springs
Janet Lomas Softworks, Edmonton janet[.]m[.]lomas[at]gmail[.]com
Ken Loo kloo[at]telusplanet[.]net
Jim Loree
Hong-Qi Lu North Carolina Government, Raleigh hongqilu[at]yahoo[.]com
Barb Mackinnon
Ernie Mah Nortel, Calgary emmah[at]nortelnetworks[.]com (work)
emah[at]telusplanet[.]net (home)
Wyatt Mandel
Peter Matiaszow
Gordon May Calgary
Lucille Mazo
Rob McClary HP, Fort Collins, Colorado rob_mcclary[at]hp[.]com
James McCurdy Edmonton
Lloyd McGregor NAIT, Edmonton mcgregor[at]interbaun[.]com
Eric McHenry Agilent, Santa Rosa
LaVerne McHenry Santa Rosa
Michael McLaren Vancouver michael[at]inde[.]bc[.]ca (work)
meld[at]shaw[.]ca (home)
Kelly McLellan LogiCan, Edmonton kmclella[at]logican[.]com
Kevin Meyer Novatel Wireless, Calgary k[.]meyer[at]computer[.]org
Paul Mollins RenuWater, Truro, Nova Scotia paulm4ns[at]gmail[.]com
John Morrish
Andy Morrison
Bill Mortimer Applied Innovations, Stuttgart bmortimer[at]gmx[.]net
Monika Mortimer (nee Gally) Stuttgart bmortimer[at]gmx[.]net
Ian Moss Moss & Son, Edmonton ianmoss[at]shaw[.]ca
Susan Mountjoy
David Mueller Calgary
Darrell Mykitiuk Edmonton mykitiuk[at]trakware[.]com
Kathy Neall kneall[at]ca[.]ibm[.]com
Hans Neuendorff Berlin hans.neuendorff@t-online.de
Geordie Nunn Vancouver
Andy Nyenhuis Nortel, Calgary
Yvonne den Otter Duncan
Andy Ouderkirk RIP
Dianne Ouderkirk Colorado Springs ouderkirk[at]uswest[.]net
Carole Ouellette Agilent, Colorado Springs
Rick Paisley EMC, Edmonton rapaisley[at]yottayotta[.]com
Connie Park
Joanna Parlee Saville Systems, Edmonton joanna[.]parlee[at]savillemail[.]com
Ruth Parnall Edmonton
Drew Paterson Dallas drew_paterson[at]canada[.]com
John Paulsen Acterna
Cecile Percy Edmonton
Steve Peters Bend, Oregon slphome[at]bendbroadband[.]com
Sylvia Pettinger Edmonton
Jeff Plato Vancouver jeff[.]plato[at]gmail[.]com
Darlene Pon Edmonton dlpon[at]hotmail[.]com
Greg Prochnau EMC, Edmonton GregProchnau[at]hotmail[.]com
Hanna Raschke Edmonton hraschke[at]sprint[.]ca
John Reece Edmonton
Audrey Rennie Edmonton
Kerwin Rittammer kerwin_rittammer[at]hotmail[.]com
Tim Rogers IDEA Technologies, Edmonton tim[at]idea-tech[.]com
Dragos Ruiu Vancouver
Dave Rusnell IDEA Technologies, Edmonton dave[at]idea-tech[.]com
Sandy Saunders
Peter Scharpfenecker Naalehu, Hawaii pscharpfenecker[at]gmail[.]com
Betty Scott
Andrew Scott Tektronix, Portland
Perry Sherman RIP
Harvey Siegle JDSU, Colorado Springs harvey.siegle[at]jdsu[.]com
Ravi Singh Edmonton risingh[at]telusplanet[.]net
Patrick Siu Motorola psiu1[at]motorola[.]com
David W. Smith enTrac, Richmond Hill, Ontario daves[at]entractech[.]com
Joanne Smith
Sophia Stauffer bs_stauffer[at]hotmail[.]com
Walter Stein Apples and Quails, Summerland walter[at]applesandquails[.]com
Tom van Steenoven Agilent
Liz Stewart
Tracey Stewart Intuit, Edmonton tracey_stewart[at]intuit[.]com
Ernie Storti Hewlett-Packard, Colorado Springs ernie.storti[at]hp[.]com
ekstorti[at]worldnet[.]att[.]net
Ken Tait RIP
David Tang Edmonton dgtang[at]shaw[.]ca
JP Tetreau
Frank Tong
Steven Ungstad Keysight, Colorado Springs sungstad[at]pcisys[.]net
Balvinder Virdee
Judith Watson Saville Systems, Edmonton judith[.]watson[at]savillemail[.]com
Eldon Wig Edmonton eldonwig[at]soft-coach[.]com
Danny Wilson Torque Video Systems, Singapore dwilson[at]pixelmetrix[.]com
Rod Wissink Edmonton
Warren Woodcox HP, Edmonton warren_woodcox[at]hp[.]com
warren_woodcox[at]telusplanet[.]net
John Woods IDEA Technologies, Edmonton john[at]idea-tech[.]com
Christine Yagos Edmonton
Jim Yang Edmonton jimyang[at]telusplanet[.]net
Sue Yi Edmonton
Darmstadt
Georg Sam
Jo Marxen
Irmi Elbert Ottawa irmi[.]elbert[at]sympatico[.]ca
Don Christie Ottawa
Dagmar Ruckert
Matthias Kopp
Michael Orzessek Agilent, Frankfurt michael[.]orzessek[at]t-online[.]de
Axel Simons
Vancouver
Scott Acker Vancouver sacker[at]shaw[.]ca
Nancy Alborz Digital Payment Technologies, Vancouver n_alborz[at]yahoo[.]com
Mirko Andjic Intel, Vancouver mirko[at]andjic[.]com
Bandula Abeysundara Teradici, Vancouver
Gayan Abeysundara Spirent, Honolulu abeysun[at]gmail[.]com
Akram Ashamalla Anritsu, Vancouver akram[.]ashamalla[at]gmail[.]com
Matt Beanland Beanland & Associates, Melbourne matt[at]beanlanda[.]com
Simon Block Symstream Technologies, Melbourne sblock[at]computer[.]org
Valentina Bozanovic Colligo Networks, Vancouver valentina[.]bozanovic[at]gmail[.]com
Steve Caplan Ixia, Vancouver steve_caplan[at]yahoo.com
Kevin Cattell Agilent, Vancouver kcattell[at]telus[.]net
Ian Chan Vancouver iychan[at]sfu[.]ca
Sharon Chang San Jose sharon[.]s[.]chang[at]gmail[.]com
Earl Chew Coho Data, Vancouver earl_chew[at]yahoo[.]com
Jerry Chong Vancouver jjchong[at]telus[.]net
Peter Chong Nokia, Finland
Laura Choy Ixia, Vancouver laura_choy[at]yahoo[.]ca
Ryan Crawford Lululemon, Vancouver rcrawfor[at]gmail[.]com
Julieta Criollo Vancouver
Lawrence Croft Copperleaf, Vancouver
Tam Cummings Tantalus, Vancouver tam[at]mudshark[.]org
Rob Dal-Santo Copperleaf, Vancouver
Joy Day BC Mental Health Services, Vancouver jday2794[at]hotmail[.]com
Darryl Desilva Vancouver dardesilva[at]hotmail[.]com
Jeff Dillabough Teradici, Vancouver
Robert Dmitroca Intel, Vancouver rdmitroca[at]shaw[.]ca
Andre Dufour Digital Payment Technologies, Vancouver andre_dufour[at]hotmail[.]com
Mhari Duncan Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh
Trevor Dyck Colligo Networks, Vancouver trev[.]dyck[at]gmail[.]com
Luis Estrada Mexico City estrada[.]luis2[at]gmail[.]com
Loretta Farrell Vancouver lasv3gas007[at]gmail[.]com
Ken Fong Ericsson, Vancouver ksfong[.]email[at]gmail[.]com
Catherine Foster Spectrum Signal Processing, Vancouver cathyfoster[at]mac[.]com
John Galan Kamloops echo451_here[at]hotmail[.]com
Gordon Glanz Triant, Vancouver gglanz[at]triant[.]com
Mike Harris Sencore, South Dakota mlharris[at]sio[.]midco[.]net
Richard Hein GoSoftWorks, Vancouver richard[.]w[.]hein[at]gmail[.]com
Chris Herbert Vancouver cherbert1[at]yahoo[.]com
Sheldon Hiemstra Intel, Vancouver
Johnny Ho Ixia, Los Angeles johnnytsunglinho[at]gmail[.]com
Ken Ho Chimalis Software Systems, Vancouver ken[.]ho[at]chimalis[.]ca
Kan Hu Fortinet, Vancouver
Mike Hutchison Ixia, Vancouver michael_hutchison[at]alumni[.]sfu[.]ca
Dean Jackson Vancouver dean[.]h[.]jackson[at]gmail[.]com
Bruce Jang DataTrackers, Vancouver bjang[at]datatrackers[.]ca
Liang Ji Industry Canada, Ottawa jiliang88[at]hotmail[.]com
Amir Jodar Vancouver ajodar[at]sfu[.]ca
Glenn Jones Vancouver
Martin Janzen Standard Chartered Bank, London martin[.]janzen[at]gmail[.]com
Tom Keddie Ixia, Vancouver tom[at]bronwenandtom[.]com
Mark Kennedy Edmonton
Gary Kenward Great West Life, Halifax
Jonathan Kennett SparkForge Logic, Vancouver jkennett[at]sfu[.]ca
Maryam Keyvani Kineteks, Vancouver maryamk1e[at]yahoo[.]com
Anthony Ko Vancouver fko[at]alumni[.]sfu[.]ca
Naomi Ko Vancouver naomi[.]ko[at]gmail[.]com
Sharon Kong HP, Boulder skongalong[at]gmail[.]com
Jenny Koo Ixia, Vancouver jjlkoo[at]gmail[.]com
Chris Kowalski Ixia, Vancouver ckowalski[at]mac[.]com
Jami Kuan Spirent, San Jose jami[.]kuan[at]gmail[.]com
Yvonne Lai Cisco, San Jose ylai[at]alumni[.]sfu[.]ca
Nicholas Lamb Vancouver nicholaslamb[at]shaw[.]ca
Vincent Lan Vancouver vincent[.]lantian[at]gmail[.]com
Todd Law Spirent, Vancouver toddwarrenlaw[at]gmail[.]com
Barney Lee Vancouver barney[.]lee[at]gmail[.]com
Wendy Lee Nokia, Vancouver wendy_lee[at]shaw[.]ca
Mark Leonard Research in Motion, Ottawa
Jeffrey Lo Rockwell, Vancouver jeffrey_lo[at]yahoo[.]com
Fraser Loch Calnex, Edinburgh fraserloch[at]gmail[.]com
Sue Lynn Loh Vancouver suelynn_loh[at]hotmail[.]com
Peter Ma Intel, Vancouver
Andrew Mackenzie JDSU, Vancouver macsinvan[at]gmail[.]com
Nick Malcolm Copperleaf, Vancouver nickmalcolm[at]yahoo[.]com
Chun Fung (Kitter) Man Intel, Vancouver
Chunhong Mao Intel, Vancouver chunhong_mao[at]yahoo[.]com
Martin Mazur Vancouver martin_mazur[at]yahoo[.]ca
Tedd McHenry Vancouver
Toni Nakamoto Vancouver tln789[at]msn[.]com
Rob Nesbitt Alcatel, Vancouver robert[.]j[.]nesbitt[at]alcatel[.]com
Milan Nikolic Ericsson, Vancouver milan[.]nikolic[at]gmail[.]com
Yuriy Olshevskyy Vancouver yolshevsky[at]gmail[.]com
Allen Ong HP, Singapore allen_ong[at]yahoo[.]com
Chong Ong Intel, Vancouver chong[.]ong[at]intel[.]com
Doug Oucharek iHaus Solutions, Vancouver
Sreeraj Pacha Ixia, Los Angeles
Andrew Parker Intel, Vancouver andrew[.]parker[at]intel[.]com
Toni Piwonka-Corle JSDU, Colorado tonipc[at]teleport[.]com
Remi Poittevin Orelia, Paris remi_poittevin[at]yahoo[.]com
Gary Poon McKesson, Vancouver gkcpoon[at]gmail[.]com
Stefan Pracht Fluke, Colorado Springs
Rodney Recinto Vancouver
Scott Reynolds Tellabs, Vancouver
Denise Riddoch Vancouver denise[at]riddoch[.]com
Arnim Rodeck ShamaWood Artisan Woodworking, Duncan arnim[at]telus[.]net
Rick Ruta Vancouver
Peggy Sah Ixia, Los Angeles peggy[.]sah[at]gmail[.]com
Harvey Sam Broadcom, Vancouver h_sam[at]telus[.]net
Kai-Uwe Schmidt Intel, Vancouver ku_berlin[at]gmx[.]de
David Scott Intel, Vancouver david_scott[at]telus[.]net
Babak Shafiei Apple, San Jose shababak[at]gmail[.]com
Lin Shen Cisco, San Jose lshen[at]cisco[.]com
Jatinder Singh Vancouver jshunjan[at]hotmail[.]com
Michael Siu Seattle
Brian Smith NetApp, Vancouver brianrs[at]shaw[.]ca
David Smith Savvis, Vancouver smith[.]t[.]david[at]gmail[.]com
Maury Sponchia Ericsson, Vancouver msponchi[at]dccnet[.]com
Susan Stannard Kalmia, Vancouver susan[at]kalmia[.]org
Zita Steinhausz Optimation, Vancouver zita1[at]telus[.]net
Paul Su Taiwan ppsu[at]hotmail[.]com
Shawn Tang EXFO, Vancouver shawntang2009[at]gmail[.]com
Veronica Thomas Avigilon, Vancouver veronicat99[at]hotmail[.]com
Guy Trotter Global Relay, Vancouver guytrotter[at]yahoo[.]com
Edith Tsang Boston entsang[at]gmail[.]com
Kim-Leong Tye Singapore kim_tye[at]yahoo[.]com
Dean van Gerrevink Origin Energy, Melbourne
Tara Van Unen JDSU, Vancouver taravanunen[at]gmail[.]com
Elica Wang Ixia, Vancouver elica[.]wang[at]gmail[.]com
Bob Ward JDSU, Colorado Springs
Steve Wolfe Harman International, Nashville steve_wolfe99[at]hotmail[.]com
Calvin Wong GE, Edmonton
Lawrence Wong Kobe University, Japan lawrence[.]kf[.]wong[at]gmail[.]com
Mary Wong Vancouver kmmkwong[at]yahoo[.]ca
Peter Wong PMC-Sierra, Vancouver Peter_Wong[at]pmc-sierra[.]com
William Wong Samsung, Vancouver sendtowilliam[at]hotmail[.]com
Russil Wvong Ixia, Vancouver russilwvong[at]gmail[.]com (604) 871-0161 (home)
Anthony Yu Intel, Vancouver anthony[.]yu[at]ieee[.]org
Zhou-Zhong (Joe) Yu Fortinet, Vancouver
Yaniv Zadka Polycom, Vancouver canada8008[at]gmail[.]com
Mira Zafirovic-Vukotic RuggedCom, Toronto jmzvukotic[at]yahoo[.]ca
Larry Zhang Vancouver larryzhang19[at]yahoo[.]com
Li Zhao Cigital, Vancouver lizhao8[at]yahoo[.]com
Jeremy Zhi-Min Zhu Vancouver zm_zhu[at]hotmail[.]com (604) 525-5786 (home)
Craig Zoretich Ixia, Vancouver czoretich[at]gmail[.]com
Richard Zuo Cisco, San Jose rzuo[at]cisco[.]com
Elsewhere
Yoshio Akiyama Japan yoshio14[at]m4[.]dion[.]ne[.]jp
Dean Lee Ixia, Los Angeles dlee9612[at]hotmail[.]com
Kevin McGuinness Kevin[.]mcguinness001[at]gmail[.]com
Leon O'Dell Youngsville, North Carolina leonodell[at]earthlink[.]net
Yvon Rouault Tektronix, Paris rouault[.]yvon[at]wanadoo[.]fr


$Date: 2015/03/22$